Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of a number of well respected individuals across the local Medical and Business community and representatives from local Community Groups. The Board members meet regularly and are an integral part of the organisation. They work closely with Centre Manager. Their names and addresses are as follows:


Madeleine Quirke (Chairperson)

John Forde
Marese Stafford
Dr. Ravi Kumar
Liam Spratt
Leo Coy
Vincent Byrne


Jenna Murphy (Centre Manager)

Garda Vetting

All members, counsellors, supervisors and volunteers are subjected to Garda Clearance to ensure safety for the client and the organisation.